Life Happens…

It feels so good to be back blogging again! The past weeks have been tough, two family members in ICU placed me under such unbelievable stress. It reminded me why I embarked on a health journey in the first place.

It was about longevity. Eating healthy and changing my lifestyle was not only about looking and feeling good, it was also about giving myself more years to come, preventing any health issues related to an unhealthy lifestyle, being around so I can raise my daughter and watch her grow. The best thing that has come from that is this blog and being conscious about healthy eating habits.

Hopefully I will be back full time now. I have a collection of recipes that I have been jotting down for me to experiment with and I am super excited to get started. Thank you to everyone that has stuck with me, I truly appreciate it. And thank you to my new followers too!

image

*Millet  porridge with roasted cashews, blueberries, raspberries and dark chocolate
KissesXx

Leave a Reply

