It’s My Birthday!!!

  It’s my birthday today!!!!

So excited, I think this one is for the books because I spent about a year learning to walk in my own positivity and confidence. This year was all about self reflection, discovery and becoming the woman that I was supposed to be. There are so many positive things that I could list about myself that two years ago I struggled to list and now I can sit and bore you or influence you with my excitement. When you come into your own person and unapologetically so, there is so much reward waiting for you!This is a happy birthday, I focused on loving me, surrounding myself with love, forgiving the past, coming into my own, my health and my fitness and now my financial freedom. I thought I would be afraid of saying my age, but just like last year, woohoo for 26!! Bring on 2016!

KissesXx

Leave a Reply

