Nike Reward after 30 days


I have read online a couple of times that rewards should be tuned away from meals and rather from other things such as shopping spree, spa day, fitness equipment and with that constantly at the back of my mind I knew mine would definitely be a new pair of trainers. I have had my old pair of Nike’s since 2006 and I knew that I needed a new pair now, they are nearly a decade old, my poor feet lol.

Finally as a reward I treated myself to this bright pair which I love and are super comfortable for training. These actually make me want to train and dress up, which is something I always found to be silly (getting fashionable for clothing that one will sweat in). I’m sold on giving myself rewards that aren’t food.


KissesXx

Leave a Reply

