Vanilla Peanut Protein Balls


During my sweet cravings these
protein balls provide me with a delicious sweet treat and satisfy me until my next main meal.
They are absolutely scrumptious and delicious guilt free and satisfying.You have to try my Vanilla Peanut Butter Protein Balls if you love Peanut Butter and enjoy Vanilla and tell me what your thoughts are! I used Shredz Vanilla Protein Powder and I am on the Shredz 30 Day Quick Weight Loss Plan which I love for so many reasons and will do a post with results and images when I have reached my 30 days. The Vanilla powder is filling, tastes so great and what I love is that I never need to add any sugar to anything I use the protein powder in. I would definitely recommend their protein powder, I have not tried the other flavours but I hear the cinnamon bun is amazing.


Ingredients (yields 8 balls):

1/4 Shredz Vanilla Protein Powder (or your whichever protein powder you use)

1tspn sugar free maple syrup (optional: Shredz is sweet enough)

1 Tablespoon almond milk

2 Tablespoons organic peanut butter

2 Tablespoon crushed/blended macadamia nuts (almonds nuts will be perfect too)

1 and a half tspn desiccated coconut

Method: Combine and mix all ingredients in a mixing bowl except for the coconut. Shape into 8 balls and roll your balls with the coconut. Allow to set in the fridge for an hour before enjoying. Each ball contains 52 calories.


Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

